The Rub x Okayplayer NYE 2015 Mix

Back again for the 3rd year in a row is our NYE Mix with our good friends at Okayplayer. Take a listen below and make sure you grab your tickets for tomorrow night’s NYE bash HERE!!!


The Weeknd – Can’t Feel My Face (Cousin Cole Can I Kick It Blend)
Kid Ink ft. Dej Loaf – Be Real
Nicki Minaj – Truffle Butter
DJ Melo – Words
Club Cheval – Discipline (Panteros666 Splash Mix)
David Zowie – House Every Weekend
Disclosure ft. Gregory Porter – Holding On (Armand Van Helden Remix + OG)
GoldLink – Dance On Me
Giraffage – Tell Me (GTA Remix)
Rihanna – BBHMM (Brenmar & Gutta Remix)
Future – Commas
Drake & Future – Jumpman
Rae Sremmurd – This Could Be Us
Vic Mensa – U Mad (ft. Kanye West)
Big Sean – Blessings (ft. Drake & Kanye West)
Kendrick Lamar – Alright (ft. Pharrell)
Jamie XX – I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) ft. Young Thug & Popcaan
Machel Montana – One Wine (ft. Sean Paul)
Major Lazer – Lean On ft. MØ
Justin Bieber – Sorry
Sean Paul – Ganja Man
Jidenna – Classic Man (ft. Sean Paul)
Fetty Wap – 679 (ft. Monty)
Ron Browz – Pop Champagne
Drake – Hotline Bling
Post Malone – White Iverson
Ember Island – Where Are Ü Now
Alessia Cara – Here

December 30th, 2015Categories: DJ Mixes, The Rub