Moombahton Edits

I did all these edits for the Moombahton Massive 3 party in DC, so I would have something different to play. Big shout out to Munchi, Dave Nada, Skinny Friedman and Nick Chacona, and of course all the original artists.

Wayne Wonder x Munchi – No Letting Go (DJ Ayres blend) by T&ARecords

1. South Rakkas Crew / Ape – Mad Again / Oxygen (DJ Ayres Blend)
2. El General / Diplo – Pu Tun Tun / Hey (DJ Ayres edit)
3. Afrojack – Pacha on Acid (DJ Ayres edit)
4. Club Ultimate – Carnival 93 (DJ Ayres edit)
5. Dad Prez / Pet Rock – Hip-Hop / Warzone (DJ Ayres edit)
6. Lazy Jay – Float My Boat (DJ Ayres edit)
7. Boris – Bangkok / PR Parade (DJ Ayres edit)
8. Congorock – Babylon (DJ Ayres edit)
9. DJ Zinc – 108 Trek (DJ Ayres edit)
10. A1 Bassline – 8oh8 (DJ Ayres edit)
11. Wayne Wonder x Munchi – No Letting Go

Download all 11 on Soundcloud

BONUS: Douster – King of Africa (DJ Ayres edit) Right click “Save Target As”

April 16th, 2011Categories: Downloads