October 2009 Tour Mix (Ayres + Nadastrom + DJ Haul + Tittsworth)

DOWNLOAD HERE (right click, save as)

Jahdan Blakkamoore – The General
Crookers feat. Kardinal Offishall and Carla-Maria – Put Your Hands on Me (Solo Remix)
Armand Van Helden – Hear My Name (Solid Groove Hear My Rub Mix)
The Toxic Avenger – The Fall (Switch Remix)
Noob & Brodinski – Peanuts club (Beataucue Remix)
Will Eastman – Feelin’ (Nadastrom remix)
Dave Nada – Apocalypse Theme (12th Planet & Flinch Remix)

Zombie Disco Squad – The Duke Sound
The Brown Acid – Try Humanity (Zomby’s Vitamin E Remix)
AutoKratz – Stay The Same (Rogue Element Remix)
Tiga – What You Need (the Proxy Remix)
Gossip – Love Long Distance (Fake Blood remix)
Meterhead – Les Aliens
Little Boots – Earthquake (Dekker and Johan Remix)
Krames – Sick Wid It (Meterhead Remix)

Mowgli – London to Paris
Alvaro – Make if Funky
A1 Bassline – Here Come Da
Act Yo Ages – Night of the Hornheadz (Bird Peterson remix)
Passion pit – Little Secrets (Jack Beats remix)
Lily Allen – It’s Not Fair (Annie Nightingale Far Too Loud Bassline mix)
Tittsworth ft Nina Sky & Pitbull – Here He Comes (Stretch Armstrong remix + Nadastrom remix)

La Roux – I’m Not Your Toy (Jack Beats remix)
A1 Bassline – 8oh8
Busy Signal – Da Style Deh (Douster remix)
Vybz Kartel – Birthday Fuck
DZ – Jah Prayer
Dave Nada – Inner City Club (bootleg mix)

October 15th, 2009Categories: DJ Mixes